Live Kingdom Hall User Guide

Windows

Go to https://www.livekingdomhall.com/
Find your congregation in the “Nearest Kingdom Halls” section or by typing the congregation name in the Search box on the menu bar.
Click the blue LIVE button. Enter the password or PIN in the “Show Password” box.
To listen to the meeting, click the AUDIO tab, and click the play button.
To watch the meeting, click the VIDEO tab, and click the play button.
To listen to a recorded meeting, (if that option is enabled), click the RECORDINGS tab, and click the play button of the meeting you would like to listen to. (Recordings are available for only 5 days after the meeting)
In all cases, after the meeting, click the black “Log Out” button.


Android/iOS

Open the Google Play Store app on your tablet or smartphone.
Search for “Live KH” in the Search box.
Tap the Live KH app, and tap the INSTALL button.
Once installed, open the app drawer and tap the Live KH icon.
Tap ALLOW 3 times for app permissions.
(1 of 3 Allow Live KH to access photos, media, and files on your device? Tap ALLOW)
(2 of 3 Allow Live KH to record audio? Tap ALLOW)
(3 of 3 Allow Live KH to access this device’s location? Tap ALLOW)
Tap “I AGREE” button for the DISCLAIMER.
Tap your congregation.
Enter your name in the box, and tap NEXT button.
Enter the password or PIN in the “Password” box, and tap the blue ENTER button.
Select the number of people listening/watching the meeting on your device and tap CONTINUE.
To listen to the meeting, tap the AUDIO icon at the bottom, and click the play button.
To watch the meeting, tap the VIDEO icon at the bottom, and click the play button.
To listen to a recorded meeting, (if that option is enabled), tap the RECORDINGS tab, and tap the play button of the meeting you would like to listen to. (Recordings are available for only 5 days after the meeting)
In all cases, after the meeting, tap the Log Out icon at the top left corner, and tap OK.

The next time you enter the app, either tap SAVED LIST at the top or swipe right. Your congregation will be in the SAVED LIST area. (No need to enter name or password. Just enter the number of people watching/listening.)